Watch out world!!! Push Up Cupcakes is coming big!

Wow, where has a year gone? I started this blog almost a year ago and lost touch with it due to my everyday life! That being said, watch out world because I am going BIG this year with Push Up Cupcakes and my Bliss Cakery!! What I have been doing since the last post? Perfecting my skills and recipes!

I want to thank Hoda and Kathie Lee for featuring another brand of push up cupcakes that has created some new buzz for my site! It is amazing when a product hits TV what can happen!

I am making time this weekend to create a new project for spring! I had some great suggestions on my facebook page (facebook.com/pushupcupcakes) and I think a dirt cake push up is the next in line! Might be a little messy but it certainly has my favorite things in it!

Spring Fling Cupcakes

My spring colored push up cupcakes

 

2 responses »

  1. KeyJuana Covington

    I would to put in an order for some cupcakes for my kids birthday party coming up.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

